Oh, um, HI!

17 Feb

So apparently, I just tend to forget I have this thing called a blog. But the Olympics are just taking up my time lately and child and I have both been mildly sick.

Due to my lack of updates, I’m going to grace you with some pictures. Does that work for you? Well, I hope it does, because it’s the best you’re going to get today! 🙂

Look, I have a toddler instead of a baby! When the hell did this happen?!

She bowls with Daddy (got a 49!) now as well.

She doesn’t like it when she doesn’t get her way, but we think the faces almost make up for the tantrums that accompany them.

She loves to drum, which makes her uncle Zach very happy.

Her hair has finally gotten long enough to do things with it and she actually leaves it in!

Where, oh where, did my baby go?

Leave a Reply

