The happy 101

17 Feb

(an entry of photos below this one!)

My friend, Valerie, pass this “Happy 101” on to me and I must complete it. 🙂 I will list 10 things that make me happy and then tag a few blogs to give the Happy 101. They MUST, and I say MUST, list 10 things that make them happy and then pass it on. So here goes in descending order.

10- The internet.
9- Movies, a great way to pass the time
8- The ability I have to stay home with Paige
7- Great food (there’s a reason I need to lose weight!)
6- Photography.
5- Music, my first love.
4- My darling puppies.
3- Great friends
2- God and church
1- My family.

And to those who are tagged:

AmyinOhio

KelseyLDoll

(yes, there are only 2. Sorry)

One Response to “The happy 101”

  1. ValeReed February 17, 2010 at 9:24 pm #

    LOL, I’m glad that you obliged.

Leave a Reply

