Fat Butt Fridays

28 May

After being good all week…watching what I eat, exercising, all of that fun stuff…I stepped on the scale with hope that I would be down at least a pound. But NOTHING.

*sigh*

I will NOT get discouraged. The 120 mile challenge starts soon, so I’ll be doing that – along with other exercises (like biking and weight-lifting that doesn’t fall into the challenge). I’m not asking for a miracle this summer, but it would be nice to drop 30 pounds in the next 3 or 4 months.

But I’ve been stuck at this weight for a month. Granted, there’s been some gaining and re-losing (thanks to vacations), so I haven’t been truly stagnate, but I sure as hell haven’t been losing.

So next week, hopefully there will be a loss to report šŸ™‚

Starting weight: 312 (yes, I know)

Goal Weight: 180

Goal loss: 132 pounds

Current weight: 282

Current loss: 30 pounds

Leave a Reply

