Tomorrow, Tomorrow!

7 Oct

Tomorrow we find out if the little peanut (who is STILL insisting on making me ill) is a Ryker or a Kira. I’m excited and don’t really care either way, even though I keep telling Dave that it’s going to be another girl.

So you – what’s your guess? Team hotdog (lol)?

I’m ready to find out. See, I’m a planner. I’m ready to start working on the nursery again, ready to pick up a few new cute outfits (though we’re going to be huge on hand-me-downs!), ready to start calling the child by their name. I’m also ready to start having a few chit-chats a day about how they shouldn’t be making mommy so stinking sick all of the time.

Paige will be going with us and I’m hoping that helps her understand a little more. She knows that she’s going to be a big sister, but she’s still a little young to fully grasp the situation. However, she is SO incredibly smart that I wouldn’t really put anything past her.

I’ll update and let you know what we’re having tomorrow evening 🙂

 

~Kelley~

Leave a Reply

